Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DLC was working but now wont ??

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    18

    Default DLC was working but now wont ??

    well as said my rgh xbox never has been online and all dlc installed worked fine but now just stopped ,everytime I try to play dlc it says this is not available without connecting to xbox live,so whats gone wrong,not done anything different just haven't used console for a month,

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    832
    Rep Power
    314

    Default Re: DLC was working but now wont ??

    Check, mayby You use more than one launch.ini files and that make problems
    Unlock DLC with XM360 or add commands to Your launch.ini (copy to usb and edit in notepad in PC)
    ( Click to show/hide )

    [Settings]
    ; if true header license bits will be patched for addon content (00000002 type content)
    ; if not present default is FALSE
    contpatch = true
    ; if true header license bits will be patched for xbla content (000D0000 type content)
    ; if not present default is FALSE
    xblapatch = true
    In GOD (containers) We Trust.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 27th October 2012, 04:08 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd November 2011, 07:20 PM
  3. Pc wont boot and liteon drive wont eject plz help
    By bluemean23 in forum Xbox360 General Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th August 2011, 04:29 AM
  4. need for speed hot pursuit wont wont work black screen
    By drive1 in forum Xbox360 General Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 26th July 2011, 10:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Please contact us for your DMCA OR Abuse Requests via
dmca@xbox360iso.com
Xbox360ISO website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Xbox and/or Microsoft Corporation.
eXTReMe Tracker