New Year's Eve Concert - Silvesterkonzert 2018 (2019, Blu-ray)

Title: New Year's Eve Concert 2018
Year of release: 2018 (2019)
Genre: Classic, Concerts
Released: Warner Music Group Germany
Cast: Daniel (Dirigent) Barenboim, Berliner Philharmoniker


New Year's Eve Concert with Daniel Barenboim

The conductor of this New Year's Eve concert is Daniel Barenboim, one of the Berliner Philharmoniker's oldest friends. He also takes on the role of soloist in Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 26 - a work of sparkling beauty and nuanced expression. There are also four famous works by Maurice Ravel, which create an impressive synthesis of elegance and originality. The final highlight is the Boléro, perhaps the most stunning crescendo in music history.
Berliner Philharmoniker
Daniel Barenboim conductor
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 26 in D major, K. 537 "Coronation"

Daniel Barenboim piano
Maurice Ravel

Rapsodie espagnole
Maurice Ravel

Alborada del gracioso
Maurice Ravel

Pavane pour une infante défunte (for orchestra)
Maurice Ravel

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video, 1920x1080, 29.970 fps
Audio: English DTS, 5.1ch, 1509 kbps
Total Size: 32.58 GB
Total Time: 01:35:00

Download Hoster:,,,

Code:  - Download via
Code:  - Download via
Code:  - Download via
Code:  - Download via
Pass: 689