Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    11

    Default Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

    I cant seem to find one of these anywhere anyway i will buy one for 15 with free shipping via paypal I live in us MI

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    2025, Nuketown
    Posts
    1,461
    Rep Power
    157

    Default Re: Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

    If you can't find it, these tutorials might help you to make homemade probe..

    http://www.xbox360iso.com/showthread.php?t=400190
    http://www.xbox360iso.com/showthread.php?t=411878


  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    52
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

    I used a probe from a multimeter with the opposite end alligator clipped to the chassis. As long as it connects to a ground you should be ok

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    20

    Default Re: Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

    you can use a sputnik probe works just the same

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    57
    Rep Power
    18

    Default Re: Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

    amazon 12

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    The Queen's Country
    Posts
    2,779
    Rep Power
    351

    Default Re: Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

    I have an old probe which should still work with the phats iirc, but I'm in the UK so would probably cost more than that for me to ship over.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    MD
    Posts
    2,861
    Rep Power
    219

    Default Re: Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

    [MENTION=1495321]TitanFreak736[/MENTION] is this what your looking for ??




  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    11

    Default Re: Ck3 probe for phat lite-on xbox 360

    Quote Originally Posted by 0ocskillshot View Post
    [MENTION=1495321]TitanFreak736[/MENTION] is this what your looking for ??

    Yeah nevermind made a diy probe but thanks anyway

Similar Threads

  1. can i use sputnik probe to flash phat lite-on drive
    By adal316 in forum Xbox360 General Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th November 2012, 02:43 PM
  2. Help with a Phat Lite-On Xbox 360
    By dragnus in forum Xbox360 General Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th October 2012, 09:12 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10th August 2012, 10:20 PM
  4. Need help with my xbox 360 phat lite-on
    By haxing in forum Xbox360 Console Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th November 2011, 03:09 AM
  5. Flashing Phat xbox with Liteon drive WITHOUT PROBE??
    By aarafeh2008 in forum Xbox360 General Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 1st November 2011, 12:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Please contact us for your DMCA OR Abuse Requests via
dmca@xbox360iso.com
Xbox360ISO website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Xbox and/or Microsoft Corporation.
eXTReMe Tracker