Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 51

Thread: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

  1. #21
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    23

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    Ihas burner for xgd3 games correct? No way of using any old dual layer burner? Can someone please verify that you can use the old method when burning xdg3 games, you just add new topology data and burn using img burn like before? truncated? or do you need IHAS? please verify..

    also You can flash 3.0 with the Jungle Flasher 0.1.90beta? please verify it reads as Lt.1.1 but unsure if i should proceed as keys don't match, getting mixed information some say yes some say no.. on both questions. please verify thank you.

  2. #22
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    South America - Argentina
    Posts
    46
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    Quote Originally Posted by dash006 View Post
    Ihas burner for xgd3 games correct? No way of using any old dual layer burner? Can someone please verify that you can use the old method when burning xdg3 games, you just add new topology data and burn using img burn like before? truncated? or do you need IHAS? please verify..

    also You can flash 3.0 with the Jungle Flasher 0.1.90beta? please verify it reads as Lt.1.1 but unsure if i should proceed as keys don't match, getting mixed information some say yes some say no.. on both questions. please verify thank you.
    You can use the bloody way you want to use to burn the ISOs, but they'll need to have the topology injected and everything ready. You don't need IHAS to burn them.

    As for the JungleFlasher question, I'd wait for the new version, just have patience until it gets released.

  3. #23
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Illadelphia
    Posts
    141
    Rep Power
    30

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    Q) How to PATCH median.bin file for LT 3.0?
    A) Image Tools > select inject > click AP25 Sector > load iso > load median.bin and patch > burn with iHas Driver + BurnerMax Firmware
    The part where it says load median.bin and patch, as soon as you select the bin, it patches it, right? There's not a button to click on that says patch?
    "You probably heard we ain't in the prisoner-takin' business; we in the killin' Nazi business. And cousin, business is a-boomin'." - Lt. Aldo Raine-

  4. #24
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    787
    Rep Power
    25

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    Quote Originally Posted by Lennie Paz View Post
    The part where it says load median.bin and patch, as soon as you select the bin, it patches it, right? There's not a button to click on that says patch?
    Yea it injects it(Patches it).

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    5,299
    Rep Power
    346

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    thanks for info +REP
    Posts merged - please don't double post!
    Quote Originally Posted by Nathan Evo 2.0 View Post
    You can use the bloody way you want to use to burn the ISOs, but they'll need to have the topology injected and everything ready. You don't need IHAS to burn them.

    As for the JungleFlasher question, I'd wait for the new version, just have patience until it gets released.
    still need iHAS

  6. #26
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    2025, Nuketown
    Posts
    1,461
    Rep Power
    157

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    Topology patch pack has been released by c4eva. Download link added in FAQ.


  7. #27
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    108
    Rep Power
    20

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    "Q) When will this "median.bin" be released?
    A) The official UNIVERSAL Tropology patch pack has been released by C4EVA.
    Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?4xetj2liew3etwu."
    Sooo can we use this patch for MW3 and forza 4?
    "You're only cool if you got zero rep!"

  8. #28
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    In Your Pocket
    Posts
    391
    Rep Power
    27

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    +Rep nice faq
    Nicky Jam, Yankee Man! Los Cangris Haciendo Escante Pa....!!




  9. #29
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    219
    Rep Power
    25

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    Hey can someone help me out? For christmas I recived a 12 month card. So I downloaded the new update. But now my games are reading as unregonized disc. The bcakup disk wont read. I have lt1.9 is it because of the new xbox update or is it my laser?

  10. #30
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    2025, Nuketown
    Posts
    1,461
    Rep Power
    157

    Default Re: LT+ 3.0 Unofficial FAQ

    Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    "Q) When will this "median.bin" be released?
    A) The official UNIVERSAL Tropology patch pack has been released by C4EVA.
    Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?4xetj2liew3etwu."
    Sooo can we use this patch for MW3 and forza 4?
    yes..make sure u select xgd3.bin file to patch xgd3 games.


Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Please contact us for your DMCA OR Abuse Requests via
dmca@xbox360iso.com
Xbox360ISO website is not endorsed by or affiliated with Xbox and/or Microsoft Corporation.
eXTReMe Tracker